Destiny-PK

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Destiny-PK
Destiny-PK
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

EaTMyARR0wZz Admin App

Go down

EaTMyARR0wZz Admin App Empty EaTMyARR0wZz Admin App

Post  EaTMyARR0wZz Tue Apr 26, 2011 8:29 pm

Heyy mikey you no who it is!!!

Irl name:
Ritchie

Do you know what to do now as a Administrator? Explain.

i already knew what to do as a admin( from past experience) i know as a admin i should enforce every rule and punish and/or tell the other staff members accordingly, a moderator should help with every possible situation and deal with problems maturly and the best way possible. A mod has a very important role in a server/game and may sometimes get better things which should never be abused.

Time zone:
-5 EST

Why do you want a staff position?(No answers like: Because I like it. Give answers like: Because I can make a difference and I can improve this, I did that, I will do that etc.. Also post proof.)